Community

3 months ago

Be sure to stop by the Oxford Public Library and sign up for our Adult Winter Reading Club! We will have weekly prize drawings beginning in February. The Adult Winter Reading Club ends March 31st, so ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 months ago

The Oxford Public Library will be closed today , Friday January 12. Please stay safe and warm.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 months ago

The Oxford Library will be closing at 4pm today (December 27,2017). Sorry for the inconvenience.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago

The Oxford Public Library will be closed the following days for the Holidays:
Saturday, December 23
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26
Saturday, December 30
Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago

Chocolate bingo

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago

The Oxford Public Library will be closed from 12-2pm on Monday, December 18th for our staff Christmas party! Be sure to join us at 6pm tonight for Adult Christmas Chocolate Bingo!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago

🎄 Come celebrate story time at the Oxford Public Library. December 15th at 11:30 a.m. We will be reading some great Christmas stories. Having so much fun making crafts and enjoying some snacks. ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago
Silly Safaris Live Reindeer Show

Join us on Friday, December 22 at 11 am for Silly Safaris Live Reindeer Show!

Join us on Friday, December 22 at 11 am for Silly Safaris Live Reindeer Show!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago

Join us for our Open House Week, December 18th-22nd!
Monday, December 18-Adult Chocolate Bingo at 6pm.
Tuesday, December 19-Kids Chocolate Bingo at 4pm.
Wednesday, December 20-Make a Christmas ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
5 months ago

The Oxford Public Library will be closed the following days:
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Saturday, November 25
Have a Happy Thanksgiving!!

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 2 of 6 »